Deleting a video in Panopto can be done by hovering over the video and selecting delete. Bulk deletions are possible by selecting the videos using the check box in the upper left of the thumbnails and selecting delete from the menu at the top.
Deleted videos are sent to a Recycle Bin within Panopto. Deleted content can be recovered from the Recycle Bin for 90 days before they are deleted permanently. You can immediately restore content from the Recycle Bin by selecting Restore next to any video.
Note: Deleting a video in Panopto does not necessarily delete the content in other systems. Please check other systems that your video might exist in to confirm if your content is being stored elsewhere.